电子烟电阻

发布日期 2019-05-20
作者 STARSS
信息来源 STARSS
阅读量 224

电子烟电阻

刚接触电子烟的朋友可能经常会听到老司机们讲电子烟的阻值/电阻,那么,究竟电子烟的阻值/电阻是什么呢?它对于电子烟有什么作用呢?

其实,电子烟的电阻通常指的就是搭配使用的雾化器中发热丝的阻值,而根据这个阻值的大小,可以来调整电子烟的功率。

电子烟超低电阻是什么意思?

超低电阻,意思是烟杆上安装的雾化器的电阻值低于烟杆的可承受范围。每一个调压类电子烟都有芯片,为了保护芯片不被由于短路以及过低电阻等情况损坏,因此,会设置一个芯片可承受的电阻范围,也就是电子烟的电阻承受范围,这个范围在电子烟的说明书上会有标注,所以我们需要保证使用的雾化器在这个范围之内。超低电阻说明已经低于最低承受范围,建议更换电阻值处于可承受范围内的雾化器。

跳电阻是什么意思,什么原因会引起跳阻?

跳电阻通常是芯子的问题,或者雾化器的问题,也有可能是芯子糊了。

真正引起跳阻的还是雾化器的结构,越简单构造的雾化器越不会跳阻,比如一般滴油雾化器都不会跳阻因为结构简单。另外可能引起跳阻的可能是固定电阻丝的电极螺丝没旋紧。

如何选择电阻阻值,多少电阻口感好?

一般是20w起步,每次加0.5w找到适合自己的功率。还有一种是用17÷你雾化芯的阻值=合适功率,自己再微调就好了,注意功率不要太高会糊芯,太低会雾化不完全。

STARSS Vape Official Site
THE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ON THIS WEBSITE ARE INTENDED FOR ADULTS ONLY.
By entering this website, you certify that you are of legal smoking age in the state in which you reside

E-cigarette Resistance

Release time 2019-05-20
Author STARSS
Source STARSS
View 223

E-cigarette Resistance

New vapers may often hear old ones talk about the resistance of e-cigarettes.  What is the resistance of e-cigarettes? What does it do for vaping?

In fact, the resistance of the electronic cigarette usually refers to the resistance of the heating wire in the nebulizer used , and according to the magnitude of this resistance, the power of electronic cigarette can be adjusted. 

What does e-cigarette ultra low resistance mean?

Ultra low resistance means that the resistance of the atomizer installed on the rod is lower than the tolerance of the rod. Each voltage-regulating electronic cigarette has a chip. In order to protect the chip from damage due to short circuit and low resistance, a resistance range that the chip can withstand, that is, the resistance range of the electronic cigarette, is set. The instructions for the e-cigarette will be marked, so we need to ensure that the nebulizer used is within this range. The ultra-low resistance specification is already below the minimum tolerance range. It is recommended to replace the atomizer with the resistance value within the acceptable range.

What is the meaning of the jump resistor, and what causes the jump resistance?

The jump resistance is usually a problem with the core, or a problem with the atomizer, or it may be a core paste.

The structure that actually causes the jump resistance is the structure of the atomizer. The simpler the atomizer is, the more it will not jump. For example, the general drip atomizer will not jump because of the simple structure. Another possibility that the jump resistance may be caused is that the electrode screw of the fixed resistance wire is not tightened.

How to choose the resistance value, how much resistance is good?

It is generally 20w to start, add 0.5w each time to find the power that suits you. Another is to use 17 ÷ your atomization core resistance = suitable power, you can fine-tune it yourself, pay attention to the power is not too high will paste the core, too low will atomization is not complete.